Open 7 Days a Week in Abbotsford, Langley, and Surrey.
Open
X

Office Staff.

Management

Harvinder Walia President/CEO 604-852-8111 abbotsford@globalins.ca
Gulsharn Walia President/CEO 604-852-8111 abbotsford@globalins.ca
Sunny Walia General Manager 604-574-5115 sunny.w@globalins.ca

Accounting

Rajvinder Dosanjh Accountant N/A raj@globalins.ca

Abbotsford

Sukhi Dhillon Personal Lines/Autoplan Representative 604-852-8111 sukhi.d@globalins.ca
Shahzad Khan Personal Lines/Autoplan Representative 604-852-8111 shahzad.k@globalins.ca
Jason Dhaliwal Insurance Representative 604-852-8111 jason.d@globalins.ca
Manmeet Boparai Autoplan Representative 604-852-8111 manmeet.b@globalins.ca

Cloverdale

Gary Nijjar Office Manager 604-574-5115 gary.n@globalins.ca
Navneet Sandher Autoplan Representative 604-574-5115 navneet.s@globalins.ca
Sanpreet Lall Autoplan Representative 604-574-5115 sanpreet.l@globalins.ca

Clayton

Raj Dhaliwal Office Manager 604-574-1771 raj.dhaliwal@globalins.ca
Michelle Laskoski Personal Lines/Autoplan Representative 604-574-1771 michelle.l@globalins.ca
Harman Kaur Autoplan Representative 604-574-1771 harman.k@globalins.ca